top of page
GMRC Mountains Pic - CROPPED.jpg

Staff Directory

Georgia Mountains Regional Commission

 

Administration

Heather Feldman

Executive Director

hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2606

 

Gina Kessler

Executive Assistant

gkessler@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2607

Wanda Payne

Administrative Secretary

wpayne@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2626

Economic Development

Patrick Larson

Economic Development Director

plarson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2611

Laurin Yoder

Senior Project Manager

lyoder@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2613

Ashley Russell

Grant Administrator

arussell@gmrc.ga.gov 

770-538-2612

 

Finance

Alicia Page

Finance Director

apage@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2624

 

Nona Turk

Senior Finance Assistant

nturk@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2622

Cheryl Smith

Finance Assistant

csmith@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2620

 

GIS/Mapping

Faith Bryan

Information Services Director

fbryan@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2614

Brandon Carlock

GIS Technician

bcarlock@gmrc.ga.gov

770-535-5458

 

Planning

Adam Hazell

Planning Director

ahazell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2617

Joe Rothwell

Regional Planner

jrothwell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2619

WorkSource Georgia Mountains

 

Administration

Whitney Blair

Director of WorkSource

wblair@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2735

Diane Jackson

Administrative Assistant

djackson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2720

Angie Flores

Intake & Eligibility Specialist

aflores@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2721

Laura Brown

Receptionist

lbrown@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2727

Adult & Dislocated Worker

Danielle Avelar

Adult/DW Program Supervisor

davelar@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2708

Dan Thornton

Senior A/DW Case Manager

dthornton@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2697

Judy Reynolds

A/DW Case Manager

jreynolds@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2692

Amarylin Neill

A/DW Case Manager

aneill@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2725

Niki McPherson

OJT Program Coordinator

nmcpherson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2734

Chris Highland

Outreach Coordinator

chighland@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2732

Youth Services

Ebony Tucker

Youth Program Supervisor

etucker@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2722

Juston Kearby

Youth Case Manager

jkearby@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2638

Catherine Allen

Youth Intake Program Assistant

callen@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2728

Ginger Little

Youth Case Manager

glittle@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2733

bottom of page