Staff Directory

Georgia Mountains Regional Commission

 

Administration

Heather Feldman

Executive Director

hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2606

 

Gina Kessler

Executive Assistant

gkessler@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2607

Ashley Russell

Administrative Secretary

arussell@gmrc.ga.gov 

770-538-2626

 

Economic Development

Daniel Martin

Director of Economic Development

dmartin@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2610

Patrick Larson

Senior Project Manager

plarson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2611

Laurin Yoder

Project Manager

lyoder@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2613

Vacant

Grant Administrator

770-538-2612

 

Finance

Alicia Page

Finance Director

apage@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2624

 

Nona Turk

Senior Finance Assistant

nturk@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2622

Barbara Moseley

Finance Assistant

bmoseley@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2621

Cheryl Smith

Finance Assistant

csmith@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2620

 

GIS/Mapping

Faith Bryan

Information Services Director

fbryan@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2614

Brandon Carlock

GIS Technician

bcarlock@gmrc.ga.gov

770-535-5458

 

Planning

Adam Hazell

Planning Director

ahazell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2617

Joe Rothwell

Regional Planner

jrothwell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2619

WorkSource Georgia Mountains

 

 

Administration

Whitney Williams

Director of WorkSource

wwilliams@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2735

Diane Jackson

Administrative Assistant

djackson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2720

Dawn Bruce

Intake & Eligibility Specialist

dbruce@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2721

Amarylin Neill

Intake & Eligibility Specialist

aneill@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2673

Jenny Wright

Receptionist/Intake Assistant

jwright@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2727

 

 

Adult & Dislocated Worker

Vacant

Adult/DW Program Supervisor

Dan Thornton

Senior A/DW Case Manager

dthornton@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2697

Ginger Little

Adult/DW Case Manager

glittle@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2725

Catherine Allen

A/DW Case Manager

callen@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2732

Judy Reynolds

A/DW Case Manager

jreynolds@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2692

Stephanie Underwood

A/DW Case Manager

sunderwood@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2708

Niki McPherson

OJT Program Coordinator

nmcpherson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2734

Danielle Avelar

Outreach Coordinator

davelar@gmrc.ga.gov

770-531-4043

Vacant

MTU Instructor

Vacant

MTU Instructor

 

 

Youth Services

Ebony Tucker

Youth Program Supervisor

etucker@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2722

Kaitlin Andrews

Youth Program Assistant

kandrews@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2681

Shameka Harrison

Youth Case Manager

sharrison@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2733

Juston Kearby

Youth Intake Program Assistant

jkearby@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2638