## **GMRC OFFICERS 2023–2025**



KEN SCHUBRING Chairman



COURTNEY UMBEHANT Vice-Chairman



BRUCE PALMER Secretary

#### **BANKS COUNTY**



**Chris Ausburn**Banks County



Sandra Garrison Town of Homer



**Vicki Boling Jones**Private Sector

## **DAWSON COUNTY**



**Billy Thurmond**Dawson County



**John Walden**City of Dawsonville



**Kevin Herrit** Private Sector

## FRANKLIN COUNTY



**Robert Franklin** Franklin County



**Courtney Umbehant**City of Lavonia



**Leslie McFarlin**Private Sector

#### **HABERSHAM COUNTY**



**Bruce Palmer** Habersham County



**Ray McAllister** Town of Mt. Airy



**Ken Schubring**Private Sector

#### HALL COUNTY



Richard Higgins Hall County



**Sam Couvillon**City of Gainesville



**Deborah Mack**Private Sector

## **HART COUNTY**



**Jeff Brown** Hart County



**Dan Leard** City of Hartwell



William Chafin
Private Sector

#### **LUMPKIN COUNTY**



**Chris Dockery** Lumpkin County



**JoAnne Taylor** City of Dahlonega



**Amy Booker** Private Sector

#### **RABUN COUNTY**



**Kent Woerner**Rabun County



**Stacy Fountain** City of Clayton



**Doug Wayne** Private Sector

## STEPHENS COUNTY



**Tara Simmons**Stephens County



Ron Matheson City of Toccoa



**James Addison**Private Sector

#### **TOWNS COUNTY**



**Cliff Bradshaw** Towns County



**Andrea Gibby**City of Young Harris



**Denise McKay** Private Sector

#### **UNION COUNTY**



**Lamar Paris** Union County



**Jim Conley** City of Blairsville



**Mitch Griggs** Private Sector

# WHITE COUNTY



**Travis Turner**White County



Nan Bowen
City of Cleveland



**Susan Cremering**Private Sector

## GOVERNOR'S APPOINTMENT



Kim Waters Hall County



**Angela Whidby** Franklin County