Member Type	Name/Title	Business	County
Govt & ED/CBO	Melissa Armstrong, MSW, Chief Executive Officer, AAA Director	Legacy Link, Inc	All 13
Business	Vicki Boling, Operations Manager/ WD Board Vice Chair	Data Survival & Document	Banks
Govt & ED/ Rehab	Arlene Brock	Vocational Rehabilitation Program	Hall, Banks, Franklin,
Workforce/Labor	David Cagle, Union Member	Plumbers, Pipefitters, and Service	Hart
Business	Ricky Carter, Owner	J & R Builders Inc.	Hart
Govt & ED/Housing	William Chafin, Chairman	Hartwell Housing Authority	Hart
Workforce/Youth	Shannon Cole, Dean of Adult Education	Lanier Technical College	Hall, Dawson, Forsyth
Business/Public	Chris Dockery, Business Owner/Chairman	County Commision Chairman/ Owner	Lumpkin
Business	Jennifer Fleming, Human Resources Director	Lake Foods	Hart
Business	Andrea Gibby, Consultant	Appalachian Children's Center, Inc.	Towns
Econ. Dev	Mitch Griggs, Executive Director	Union County Industrial	Union
Workforce/CBO	Deborah Mack, Community Volunteer, Board Secretary	Hall County Family Connection	Hall
Education & Training	Timothy McDonald, Lanier Technical College President	Lanier Technical College	Hall, Dawson, Forsyth
Business	Mike McGraw, Owner	PrideStaff/Range Manufactoring	Hall
Business	Betsy McGriff, Business Development Director	Cooper & Company General	Forsyth
Business	Vacant as of 5-23-22		White
Business	Terry Merck, Vice President	American Yazaki	Hall
Workforce	Juergan Moller, Vice President	IMS Gear	Hall
Business	Mary Overholt, Sr. Manager, Human Resources	Kubota Industrial Equipment	Hall
Business	Tonya Powers	Franklin County Industrial Business	Franklin
Education and Training	Shelby Ward, Dean of Adult Education	North GA Tech College	Franklin,Habersham,Rab
Business	Brooke Stall	Cumming-Forsyth County Chamber	Forsyth
Business	Jon Williams, Corporate Recruiter	Fieldale Farms Corp	Habersham
Workforce/Labor	Sandra Williams, Executive Director	Atlanta North GA Labor Council	Forsyth/Hart
Govt & ED/Wagner	Kevin Hankinson, Gainesville Career Center Supervisor	Georgia Department of Labor	Dawson, Forsyth, Hall,
Non-Member for	Dean Scarborough	Stephens County Commission	Stephens
Non-Member	JoAnne Taylor	Dahlonega City Council Member	Lumpkin