1310 West Ridge Road

PO Box 1720

Gainesville, Georgia 30503

(770)538-2626  Fax (770)538-2625

Text Box: Administration
Text Box: Economic Development
Text Box: Information Services
Text Box: Planning

GMRC Staff

P.O. Box 1720, Gainesville, GA 30503

1310 West Ridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30501

Main No. 770-538-2626  Fax No. 770-538-2625


      

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Heather Feldman, Executive Director

hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2606

Peggy Lovell, Executive Assistant

plovell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2607

Andrea Newsom, Finance Director

anewsom@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2624

Nona Turk, Financial Assistant

nturk@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2622

Barbara Moseley, Financial Assistant

bmoseley@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2621

Cheryl Smith, Financial Assistant (Part-Time)

csmith@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2620

Karen Clark, Administrative Secretary/Receptionist

kclark@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2626

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

 

 

Daniel Martin, Director of Economic Development

dmartin@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2610

Patrick Larson, Senior Project Manager

plarson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2611

Laurin Yoder, Project Manager

lyoder@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2613

Gina Kessler, Grants Administrator

gkessler@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2612

PLANNING

 

 

Adam Hazell, Director of Planning

ahazell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2617

Joe Rothwell, Regional Planner

jrothwell@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2619

Caleb Davidson, Regional Planner

cdavidson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2618

INFORMATION SERVICES

 

 

Faith Bryan, Director of Information Services

fbryan@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2614

Brandon Carlock, GIS Technician

bcarlock@gmrc.ga.gov

770-535-5458

 

 

WorkSource Georgia

Mountains Staff

1856 Thompson Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30501

P.O. Box 2278

Main No. 770-538-2727  Fax No. 770-538-2730

                                              

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

John Phillips, Workforce Development Director

jphillips@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2735

Diane Jackson, Administrative Assistant

djackson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2720

Dawn Bruce, Intake Manager

dbruce@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2721

Amarylin Neill, Receptionist/Intake

aneill@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2727

ADULT/DW

 

 

Whitney Williams, Adult/DW Program Supervisor

wwilliams@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2680

Wanda Payne, Senior Adult/DW Case Manager

wpayne@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2692

Judy Reynolds, Adult/DW Case Manager

jreynolds@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2732

Stephanie Stringer, Adult/DW Case Manager

sstringer@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2708

Ginger Little, Adult/DW Case Manager

glittle@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2725

Dan Thornton, Senior Career/Rapid Response Coordinator

dthornton@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2697

Niki McPherson, OJT Program Coordinator

nmcpherson@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2734

Danielle Avalar, Outreach Coordinator

davalar@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2673

YOUTH

 

 

Jessica Williams, Youth Program Supervisor

jwilliams@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2728

Ebony Tucker, Senior Youth Case Manager

etucker@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2722

Bethany Coggins, Youth Case Manager

bcoggins@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2681

Shameka Harrison, Youth Case Manager

sharrison@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2733

Sonia Zavala, Youth Intake Assistant

szavala@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2638

MOBILE TRAINING UNIT

 

 

Micah Thomas, Mobile Training Unit Instructor

mthomas@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2631

Keith Krauth, Mobile Training Unit Instructor

kkrauth@gmrc.ga.gov

770-538-2629

Text Box: WorkSource Georgia Mountains